Staff

Administration Staff

Clay Chafin
Director
765-349-5100
cgchafin@indiana.edu

Tim Street, MPA
Associate Director
765-349-5115
tstreet@indiana.edu

Nicholas Hunter-Shields
Marketing and Enrollment Coordinator
765-349-5121
nyhunter@indiana.edu

Candis Jordan
Accounting Manager
765-349-5101
cjordan2@indiana.edu

Kim Nunn
Manager of Business Affairs and Facilities
knunn@indiana.edu

Alan Glasscock
IT Administrator
765-342-5106
aglassco@indiana.edu

Program Staff

Outdoor Education

Melanie Wills, MPH
Director of Outdoor Education and Professional Services
765-349-5113
mjwills@indiana.edu

Chad Simmons, MS
Assistant Director of Retreats
765-349-5107
retreats@indiana.edu

Bailey Albrecht, MEd
Assistant Director of Adventure Education
765-349-5103
bapralbr@indiana.edu

Amran Ahmad
Assistant Director of Environmental Education
765-349-5102
amahmad@indiana.edu

 

Recreation Therapy

Tommy Gardner, CTRS
Director of Recreation Therapy
765-349-5120
tggardne@indiana.edu

Lauren Dumaine, CTRS
Assistant Director of Therapeutic Programs
765-349-5119
ldumaine@iu.edu

Nicole Hoover
Medical Camping Supervisor
765-349-5118
nicohoov@iu.edu

Service Departments

Dining & Catering

Suzette May
Dining and Catering Services Manager
765-349-5126
sulmay@indiana.edu

Billy Sichting
AM Shift Supervisor
765-349-5117
wsichtin@indiana.edu

Maintenance

Jeff Yutmeyer
Maintenance Supervisor
765-349-5111
jyutmeye@indiana.edu

Brad Bex
Maintenance Technician
765-349-5111
bbex@indiana.edu

Housekeeping

Diana Hargis
Housekeeping Supervisor
765-349-5112
dhargis@indiana.edu

Amber Rubeck
Custodian
765-349-5112
arubeck@indiana.edu

Nina Kindle
Custodian
765-349-5112
nkindle@indiana.edu