Staff

Administration Staff

Clay Chafin
Director
765-349-5100
cgchafin@indiana.edu

Nicholas Hunter-Shields
Marketing and Enrollment Coordinator
765-349-5121
nyhunter@indiana.edu

Candis Jordan
Accounting Manager
765-349-5101
cjordan2@indiana.edu

Alan Glasscock
IT Administrator
765-342-5106
aglassco@indiana.edu

Program Staff

Tommy Gardner, CTRS
Program Director
765-349-5120
tggardne@indiana.edu

Chad Simmons, MS, CTRS
Assistant Director of Retreats
765-349-5107
retreats@indiana.edu

Amran Ahmad
Assistant Director of Environmental Education
765-349-5102
amahmad@indiana.edu

Nicole Hoover, CTRS
Medical Camping Supervisor
765-349-5118
nicohoov@iu.edu

Operations Staff

Kim Nunn
Director of Operations
knunn@indiana.edu

Suzette May
Dining and Catering Services Manager
765-349-5126
sulmay@indiana.edu

Diana Hargis
Housekeeping Supervisor
765-349-5112
dhargis@indiana.edu

Brad Bex
Maintenance Technician
765-349-5111
bbex@indiana.edu